¡@

Department of Dental Technology Teacher's member

<
Chun-Chuan Yang

Director
Chun-Chuan Yang ·¨¬K¥þ
Email¡Gycc@ms.szmc.edu.tw
Teaching¡G
Dental Ceramic Prosthetics II,
Fixed Prosthodontics(and Lab.),
Dental CAD/CAM
Responsibility¡GComprehensive Service Management Department¡@

¡@
Assistant Professor/ Professor of Professional Teachers
Ming-Tang Cheng

Professor, President of School
Ming-Tang Cheng ³¯©ú°ó
Email¡Gmtchen@ms.szmc.edu.tw
Responsibility¡GComprehensive Service Management School¡@

Sheng-Chieh Lin

Assistant Professor, Office of Technolohy Cooperation Dean
Sheng-Chieh Lin ªL¸t³Ç
Email¡Gsllin@ms.szmc.edu.tw
Teaching¡GRemovable Partial Prosthodontics II
Responsibility¡GComprehensive Service Management Group

Nan-Chang Su

Assistant Professor
Nan-Chang Su Ĭ«n¹ü
Email¡Gncsu301667@ms.szmc.edu.tw
Teaching¡G
Dental Nursing,
Oral Anatomy,
Dental Morphology II,
Fixed Prosthodontics I
Responsibility¡GLicense...

Cheng-Chun Chang

Assistant Professor
Cheng-Chun Chang ±i¥¿§g
Email¡Gccchang@ms.szmc.edu.tw
Teaching¡G
Dental Material Science I and II,
Occupation Safe and Health,
Dental Technological Ethics and Laws
Responsibility¡GClass, License...

Kuo-Lung Tung

Assistant Professor, Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning Development
Kuo-Lung Tung ¸³°êÀs
Email¡Gkltung@ms.szmc.edu.tw
Teaching¡GPractice of Dental Morphology I
Responsibility¡Gdental web, License...

¡@
Lecturer of Professional Teachers
Hui-Shan Hsu

Lecturer and Division of Library management Leader
Hui-Shan Hsu ³\¼z¬À
Email¡Ghuishan@ms.szmc.edu.tw
Teaching¡G
Practice of Complete Denture Technology I,
Complete Denture Technology(and Lab.),
Dental Japanese,
Intership I,II
Responsibility¡GManagement dental materials or devices

Lecturer
Yu jie Cheng ¾G¦t¼ä
Email¡Gchelsea800103@ms.szmc.edu.tw
Teaching¡G
Practice of Dental Material Science,
Denture CastingTechnology(and Lab.),
Responsibility¡GManagement dental materials or plane
Ming-Sung Hsu

Teaching Assistants
Ming-Sung Hsu ³\ÏyÛp
Email¡Gorzin@ms.szmc.edu.tw
Responsibility¡GLicense...

Ya-Ting Yang

Staff
Ya-Ting Yang ·¨¶®´@
Email¡Gszdt@ms.szmc.edu.tw
Responsibility¡Gmanagement materials, paper work, ...

¡@

Tel¡G07-6979839¡@Fax¡G 07-6073090¡@ Add¡GNo.452, Huanqiu Rd. Luzhu Dist., Kaohsiung City 82144 Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Copyright(c) 2015/04 Shu-Zen Junior College of Medicine and Management